SHOP REGISTER LOGIN
877-365-1903

Sales Assistance:
877-365-1903

Send Email

Contact Us

Contact Us

Toll Free: 877-365-1903
General Inquiry: sales@expresspoint.com
Sales Inquiry: sales@expresspoint.com
Beth Nordman: 877-365-1903
Skype & email: beth.nordman@expresspoint.com

To check your orders: Be sure you are logged in and then go to your Order History page.

LeadershipTeam

Beth Nordman
Senior Vice President Sales
610-246-6052
Skype & email
beth.nordman@expresspoint.com
Scott Schneider
Director Sales
818-879-2233
Skype & email
scott.schneider@expresspoint.com
Max Grodnick
Business Development
Skype & email
max.grodnick@expresspoint.com
Gayle Erickson
Supervisor Customer Service
763-543-6000 x 5416
Skype & email
gayle.erickson@expresspoint.com

Sales Team

Karen Connor
818-879-2233
Skype & email
karen.connor@expresspoint.com
Marcia Hoover
818-879-2233
Skype & email
marcia.hoover@expresspoint.com
Lesley McDonald
818-879-2233 X5602
Skype & email
lesley.mcdonald@expresspoint.com
Al Youngston
877-365-1903 Ext # 320 #5606
Skype & email
al.youngston@expresspoint.com
Krista Lindgren
818-879-2233 Ext # 152 #5705
Skype & email
krista.lindgren@expresspoint.com

Customer Service Team

Jessica Navarro
818-879-2233 x5603
Skype & email
jessica.navarro@expresspoint.com
Vicky Kirch
877-365-1903 x5610
Skype & email
vicky.kirch@expresspoint.com
Tamara Booth
818-879-2233 x5408
Skype & email
tamara.booth@expresspoint.com
Jeff Anderson
763-543-6000 x5932 | cell 952-250-5931
Skype & email
jeff.anderson@expresspoint.com
Trillian: jeff.anderson2021
Julene Maniak
763-543-6000 x5987
Email
Julene.maniak@expresspoint.com
Leslie Sobiech
763-543-6000 X5914
Trillian : lesliejs
Email
Leslie.Sobiech@expresspoint.com

Purchasing Team

Dave Anderson
Skype & email
Direct: 484-876-1015
dave.anderson@expresspoint.com